Online Learning

Online Learning Platforms

You will be using either the Catapult or CANVAS online learning platform. Instructions about which platform to use and how to login/create an account will be e-mailed to you.

Catapult Login Instructions
Catapult Online Learning Link

Canvas login Instructions
CANVAS Online Learning Link

If you require technical assistance, please e-mail Fero at fero.krisanda@waifs.wa.edu.au

For assistance with your studies, please use the relevant e-mail for your course area.

Business@waifs.wa.edu.au
Childcare@waifs.wa.edu.au
Hospitality@waifs.wa.edu.au
Health@waifs.wa.edu.au
Accounting@waifs.wa.edu.au
English@waifs.wa.edu.au

For any general inquiries, please contact us on admissions@waifs.wa.edu.au or call us on (08) 6200 6200.